Teaching Staff Contact Details

S Townend sept 23   Mrs. Townend                                          

Mrs Townend

stownend@stmarysbexhill.org

 

J Bebb Sept 23   Mrs. Bebb                              

Mrs Bebb

jbebb@stmarysbexhill.org

M Parsons sept 23   Mr. Parsons                              

Mr Parsons

mparsons@stmarysbexhill.org

K Hoy sept 23  Miss. Hoy                            

Miss Hoy

khoy@stmarysbexhill.org

Nottage Tracey  Mrs. Nottage                      

Mrs Nottage

tnottage@stmarysbexhill.org

D Harwood sept 23  Mr. Harwood                           

Mr Harwood

dharwood@stmarysbexhill.org

C Buckland sept 23  Mrs. Buckland                      

Mrs Buckland

cbuckland@stmarysbexhill.org

SSamuels                               

Ms Samuels

ssamuels@stmarysbexhill.org

M Crisp sept 23  Miss. Crisp                          

Miss Crisp

mcrisp@stmarysbexhill.org

N White sept 23  Miss. White

Miss White

nwhite@stmarysbexhill.org

Medhurst Elizabeth 

Miss Medhurst

emedhurst@stmarysbexhill.org 

Rebecca Russell  Mrs. Russell

Mrs Russell

rrussell@stmarysbexhill.org

K Harding Mrs Harding

Mrs Harding

kharding@stmarysbexhill.org

G sTANDEN   DVAIES  Miss Standen Davis

Miss Standen-Davis

gstandendavis@stmarysbexhill.org

C Whiteman

Ms Whiteman

cwhiteman@stmarysbexhill.org